App Alert

As a lover of quotes, I’m always looking for new ways to display them. Over the weekend I came across this great app called Retype that allows you to turn your words (or someone else’s) into iconic designs.  

 Add text to the backgrounds provided or use your own photos for an even more personalized presentation. I’ve only just started to play around with the app, but I thought I’d share my first shot at it:

This dawned on me earlier and it made me chuckle.

Want to try it for yourself? Download it from the App Store*:  

 *Just thought I’d note that this is not an advertisement or sponsored plug of any sort, this is not that kind of blog. 

Leave a Reply

