Accidental Anniversary Post

For the past couple of weeks I’ve been thinking about getting back to blogging. Today I’m home doing some work for my day-job and I decided to log in only to be greeted by this message:

Screen Shot 2015-10-03 at 2.24.05 PM

It’s been a crazy year, but lately a lot of things seem to be happening right now in a way that makes me think it’s no accident. So, I’m back. You can expect regular postings again.

To get things started here is my [very casual] OOTD in honor of it being October 3rd:

IMG_5525

Sweatpants: UnderArmour Tee: Truffle Shuffle (click on the pic to link to their site)

3 thoughts on “Accidental Anniversary Post

  1. Yes! I just bought a shirt from Target that says “Duh, I’m a cat.” And, I’m watching Mean Girls now, because it’s October 3rd! LOL. I love this shirt.

    Like

Leave a Reply

